Nine Days…

Well, I managed to get from the coast of NC to the coast of CA. Both in the southern parts of the states. I now live in San Diego, CA. Who would have ever believed it in January of 2012, when William walked into my life again, after not seeing him since our 20 year class reunion. But I’m here. I know it’s where I’m supposed to be, I’m procrastinating. I’m still trying to figure out exactly what it is I’m supposed to be doing. I’m thinking photography and a little pottery, I don’t know.

I’ve been taken on so many “tours” by Bob, my roommate, my head is spinning. It’s fun though. We ate lunch at Brigantine, in Del Mar, CA, which is beside the Del Mar Horse Track. They had the window open, at the hightop we sat at, and we could see the track, stand and barn. I a had picture made with this “badass” car.

My brother text me, he’s coming to San Diego in April! I can’t believe, it took me moving here to get him to come see me or text. His filopino girlfriend broke up with him. He’s only staying 3 days, I’ll take what I can get. He has severe health problems. You’d never know it. They finally came out with a cure, so that happens real soon.

I feel like sleeping. I’m so tired. Not sure about these people. Don’t trust any of them. Its only been Nine Days…

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close