IDK

I have all of these thoughts running through my head. Constantly driving me insane. No wonder I’m so frigging looney. I talk to myself all the time. I know I’ve got too much time on my hands. I should be making my jewelry. I could be vacuuming my room or something.
I’m just so BORED with everything. I have no interest at all. Not that I’m lazy. I walked about 2 miles the other day and at least a mile yesterday. Even did a little dancing. Now that was fun.
Yesterday was fun. Probably one of the best days I’ve had since William died. I smiled so much my checks were sore this morning. I danced with a man who is 6’2″. My toes were barely touching the floor. I laughed so hard. He didn’t even get mad that I didn’t know what I was doing.
It was a wonderful way to end a horrible few days. Haven’t danced with a man since William and this guy was from the UK, so I doubt I’ll be seeing him around, but he was a perfect gentleman and he sure made me smile.

2 thoughts on “IDK

Leave a Reply

