William Said…

I saw LA, my Psychic/friend, yesterday and she did a 30 minute reading as a going away present. As soon as she started William was there. We communicate through her, for those of you who don’t know. 

  1. He said to make sure I had enough meds to get me through 
  2. He knew I was zoning when I was driving because of my meds, take breaks driving out to CA
  3. Leave everything behind. Meaning all the bad things, negativity, etc. 
  4. This is a place for me to heal
  5. LA said she saw me doing pottery

I did ask about Miss E and i got my answer. She believes she is entitled to something that she’s not. So I guess I won’t be speaking to her for a while. William said to leave it alone. It’s early Friday morning. I leave early Sunday, then goodbye NC hello CA. 

It’s Sunday…

Leave a Reply

