I Got Answers

I went yesterday and found some peace. I got answers about what happened that night and about how I should handle certain situations. It was a relief to actually have someone else confirm what I had been saying all. I didn’t have to continue to beat a dead horse, as they say.

I know some of you are rolling your eyes, roll them. I believe in spirits. I believe that there are spirits surrounding us. I had them with me on that terrible night. No, they can’t swoop down and take someone out, but I know they were with me. William is always with me.

I did find out several interesting facts about my case. If you’d care to know you can comment, if not I’ll know it’s of no interest and I’ll go on. I don’t need anyone’s stamp of approval. I have a lot of healing to do. Not just with this, but with my family, losing William, etc. I’ve decided that by June I’ll be living somewhere different, possibly far away. It depends a lot on Miss E.

Categories Bipolar, Depression, Family, IED, PTSD, Rape, Suicide, UncategorizedTags , , ,

5 thoughts on “I Got Answers

  1. Yes, tell me! What did you find out?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I found out that i probably knew him, just met him. That his DNA wasn’t in the system and he was probably not in the area anymore, but he would be caught for something else and then the DNA would match. She also said i had been drugged but it was undectectable. William came through and told me to stop trying to please my family like had always done. LA gave me one of her books and she signed it for me. I read it when I got home. It said “Know he is always with you!!!!”. I cried. I believe he helped keep me out so I wouldn’t remember the rape, the bites, the everything that man did to me. For that I’m thankful.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wow…. Yeah, I hope so too! He is with you. X

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Going to see if they can fix my nose tomorrow!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close