Numb…

I don’t know why I feel this way, well I do sort of I’m in a lot of pain today. Whatever has been bothering my neck, arms and hands is causing everything to go numb and tingly. I can’t sleep, I guess because I’m in a new place. I’m moving EVERYTHING Wednesday and I’m already exhausted. I’d like to just go to bed and sleep for at least 8 hours. I’d like to be planning a dinner party for my wedding anniversary, but that ain’t happening either.

A week from Monday would have been 2 years. I missed out on all the things newlyweds get to do. But that’s ok, everything is going to be ok. I’ve been having a lot images lately. Only one I could make out, it was lady. I think she was one of my spirit guides. I know you think I’m really nuts now, but I don’t care. I’ve been called worse. I need serenity in my life. Where I moved has a beautiful back yard with the river, dock for fishing, pompous grass and birds and sun shining on the water. I have a huge deck with chairs and my roommate is talking about getting a hot tub and a table and grill. Sounds good to me.

Been writing in my book, going in twenty different directions. This month is crazy in my head. Seems like all I do is think of my Baba. Good time, sweet times, love times and times I wish I could forget. My mind is just like a old film, tick, tick, tick, tick.

Leave a Reply

