Help Me Please!

Ok, my roommates new boyfriend is the one who made the comparison about Williams suicide and his divorce. Also told me to pull myself up by my bootstraps. I don’t want to be around him. Period. But before all this happened we were to go listen to him play last night.
She finally asked if I was going. I said no. Then she asked if I’d drive her I lied and said my friend who I was with had been drinking. She then commenced to say it would have shown consideration to her (she’s afraid of bridges) and she’s never not taken me to one of my appointments (I don’t have a car). WTF?
Why do I always owe everyone consideration? Did I do something wrong? I didn’t go off on this man? I was medicated and taken totally off guard!
I saw a saying on Facebook. It said:
Don’t tell me what they said
Tell me what you said to defend me
She thinks I’m supposed to grieve a certain way, in a certain time.
I can’t control what I’m doing half the time. But I need love and understanding, not dictatorship.
Help me please…

Categories Bipolar, Depression, Suicide, UncategorizedTags , ,

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close